Pennsylvania Sheriff's Association

Find Pennsylvania Sheriffs Association Officers with the below updated directory. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Display # 
Name Position Phone Country
Sheriff Michael T. Slupe President Butler County
Sheriff R. Mark Lusk First Vice President Lycoming County
Sheriff Kenneth Klakamp Second Vice President Warren County
Sheriff Eric J. Weaknecht Secretary/Treasurer Berks County
Sheriff Tim Chamberlain Executive Committee Member Columbia County
Sheriff Clinton "C.J." Walters Executive Committee Member Bradford County
Sheriff Gary Hartman Executive Committee Member Mercer County
Sheriff Nick Hoke Immediate Past President Crawford County
Thomas M. Maioli, Jr Executive Director